Intercambio de esmaltes con Narmai de Piggie Luv

Buen día mis queridos lectores, esta vez les traigo un post muy especial porque a) es bilingüe y b) ¡SON ESMALTES ENVIADOS DIRECTO DE HOLANDA! No podría ser más especial que eso. El “intercambio” fue con Narmai del blog Piggie Luv (uso las comillas porque yo no le he enviado su paquete, ¡pronto Narmai, perdón por ser una terrible persona ):!), quien se encargó de mandarme un paquete tan, pero tan lindo, que no lo voy a arruinar con tanta descripción, nomás vean las fotos.

Good day dear readers, today I bring you a very special post because a) it’s bilingual and b) IT’S NAIL POLISH FROM THE NETHERLADS! It can’t get any more special than that. The “swap” was with Narmai from the blog Piggie Luv (I use quotes because I haven’t sent her package yet, Soon Narmai, I’m sorry for being a terrible person ):!), who sent me such a pretty and nice package, that for once I’m not gonna blast out a whole lot of descriptions, I’m just gonna let the pictures do the talking:

P1120902Todo antes de desenvolver./Everything before unwrapping it.

P1120904Los esmaltes parecían dulces, necesito conseguir ese tape./ The polishes looked like candy, I need to get me some shiny tape.

P1120912Primera tanda de esmaltes. Sí, ese de en medio es Fantasy Fire, inconseguible en América./First round of polishes. Yes, that one in the middle is Fantasy Fire, unattainable in America.

Y ahora, fotos dedicadas a Fantasy Fire, sólo para que vean por qué es tan importante./And now, a set of pics dedicated to Fantasy Fire, just so you understand why it’s such a big deal.

¡Miren cómo cambia! ¡MAGIA!/Look at it change! MAGIC!

P1120926Segunda tanda de esmaltes, mi mamá se enamoró de ese GOSH y por poco no llega a mi casa./Second Round of polishes, my mom fell in love with that GOSH and it almost didn’t make it home.

P1120928Narmai también incluyó una placa de Bundle Monster para hacer diseños, la primera que tengo :3./Narmai also included a Bundle Monster stamping plane, the first one I ever own :3.

P1120933Y aquí están todas las cosas. La tarjeta está muy linda y esas galletitas están de rechupete./A shot of all the goodies. The card was lovely and those cookies are AWESOME.

No me queda más que agradecerle infinitamente a Narmai por este paquete tan lindo. El chiste de todo esto es enviarnos esmaltes que no se pueden conseguir en nuestros países correspondientes, y creo que Narmai hizo un excelente trabajo representando a Holanda en su envío. Gracias de nuevo y prometo que valdrá la pena la espera por el mío. No olviden darle like en Facebook.

I can only give my infinite gratutide to Narmai for putting together such a wonderful package. The deal was that we would send each other polishes that we could not get in our respective countries, and I think Narmai did an excellent job of representing the Netherlands with all the goodies she sent me. Thank you again and I promise mine will be worth the wait! Don’t forget to give her a like on Facebook.

Por mi parte es todo muchachos, nos leemos en la próxima.

This is it for today everybody, read you next time!

-Lucía V.

 

3 comentarios en “Intercambio de esmaltes con Narmai de Piggie Luv

  1. Yeahhh you better get your act together and send me mah package, woman! LOL

    I’m glad you like everything so much, but don’t let your mom and your aunt steal your cookies anymore! I can send you some more if you like, they really are soo good😀

    Yes! You finally have Fantasy Fire! *is overrun with requests to send people FF* I can’t wait to see what you do with it! With all of them, actually. I know they’ll have a good home with you🙂 Enjoy honey!

    Me gusta

Responder

